Endorsed By:

Los Angeles Times

State Senator Kevin de León

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

Supervisor Hilda Solis

Council member Gil Cedillo

Mike Feuer, Los Angeles City Attorney

Teamster 911

Laborers’ Local 300


Councilmember Jose Huizar, 14th District

California Faculty Association, CSUN Chapter

Southern California Armenian Democrats.

UA Local 250 Steamfitters/Refrigeration

Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs

AVANCE L.A. Democratic Club

The Los Angeles County Democratic Party (LACDP)

Los Angeles College Faculty Guild (AFT Local 1521)

Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36 (AFL-CIO CLC)


United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers, Local No. 36

Congressman Tony Cardenas

California State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Tom Torlakson

Assembly Member Miguel Santiago

Jorge Morales, Council Member, Southgate

Edgar Cisneros, Montebello Unified School Board Member

Fr. Richard Estrada

Antonio Gallo, ESQ, California Faculty Association Chair

Dr. Juana Mora, Vice President, Cal State Northridge

David Vela, Former Montebello School Board Member

Councilmember Nestor Enrique Valencia, City of Bell

General Vice President for Immigration, Civil Rights, and Diversity – Maria Elena Durazo



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.